"سياسة الخصوصية"

عام

بدخولك إلى هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، يُفترض ويُعتبر أنك قد قرأت وفهمت وقبلت الشروط والأحكام القانونية المنصوص عليها في هذه الصفحة. يتوجّب عليك مراجعة هذه الشروط في كل مرة تزور فيها هذا الموقع الإلكتروني حيث أنها قد تتغير من حين إلى آخر، ويجب أن تتوقف عن استخدام هذا الموقع الإلكتروني على الفور إن كنت لا تقبل هذه الشروط كاملة.

حماية البيانات

لن تستخدم شركة مصطفى كرم وأولاده للتجارة العامة والمقاولات ذ.م.م ("MK&Sons") المعلومات الشخصية التي يتم جمعها في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني لأي غرض فيما عدا خدمة العميل الشخصية وإرسال بيانات المنتجات أو العروض الخاصة عبر البريد. لهذه الأغراض، يمكن تخزين ومعالجة المعلومات، وكذلك تمريرها إلى الشركات التابعة لشركة مصطفى كرم وأولاده للتجارة العامة والمقاولات ذ.م.م أو الشركاء أو الأطراف التي قد تمثلها الشركة، وتعلن شركة مصطفى كرم وأولاده للتجارة العامة والمقاولات ذ.م.م أنه سيتم التعامل مع كل المعلومات بسرية تامة وبموجب المتطلبات القانونية لقانون دولة الكويت.

ملفات

يستخدم الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بشركة مصطفى كرم وأولاده للتجارة العامة والمقاولات ذ.م.م ملفات cookies، ويمكن لهذه الملفات إعلام الموقع الإلكتروني بالصفحات التي تزورها والتفضيلات الخاصة بك لتمكيننا من تقديم خدمة مخصصة لك. يمكنك ضبط متصفّح الإنترنت الخاص بك لرفض ملفات cookies أو لتحذيرك قبل قبول هذه الملفات، ويمكن الوصول إلى معظم أجزاء الموقع الإلكتروني حتى وإن كانت ملفات cookies معطّلة إلا أنك قد تجد أجزاءً من الموقع لا يمكن الوصول إليها عند تعطيل ملفات cookies.

حقوق التأليف والنشر

تخضع النصوص والصور والرسومات وملفات الصوت والرسوميات وملفات الفيديو وترتيبها على الموقع الإلكتروني إلى حق التأليف والنشر وقوانين حماية حقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى وهي مملوكة لشركة ’سوزوكي موتور‘ (أو شركاتها التابعة) و/أو شركة مصطفى كرم وأولاده للتجارة العامة والمقاولات ذ.م.م أو مجازة من قبل الشركتين، ولا يمكن نسخ أو إعادة إنتاج أو إعادة نشر أو بث أو تعديل أو إعادة إرسال أو نقل هذه العناصر بأي شكل من الأشكال.

الضمانات، المسؤولية

يتم تقديم المعلومات على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني "كما هي" دون أي ضمان من أي نوع، صريح أو ضمني، ويشمل ذلك (دون حصر) أي ضمانات ضمنية لصلاحية العرض السوقي أو الملائمة لأي غرض معيّن أو عدم خرق أي حقوق لأطراف ثالثة. لا نضمن كذلك أو نمثّل دقة أو اكتمال المعلومات المقدمة على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، ولا نضمن أن يكون استخدام هذا الموقع الإلكتروني غير منقطع أو خالٍ من الأخطاء أو أن الموقع الإلكتروني وخوادمه خالية من فيروسات أو أخطاء أجهزة الكمبيوتر. تخضع المنتجات التي تظهر في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني للتوافر أو عدمه، وتخضع أي عروض موجودة في الموقع الإلكتروني لشروط وأحكام إضافية.

لا تتحمّل شركة مصطفى كرم وأولاده للتجارة العامة والمقاولات ذ.م.م في أي حال من الأحوال المسؤولية تجاه أي شخص بسبب أي ضرر أو خسارة من أي نوع قد تنتج عن استخدام أي معلومات موجودة على الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بنا أو أي منتجات معروضة في الموقع الإلكتروني أو أي خسائر في البيانات، ويشمل ذلك دون حصر الخسائر المتعلقة بالأضرار الخاصة أو غير المباشرة أو التبعية.

شركة مصطفى كرم وأولاده للتجارة العامة والمقاولات ذ.م.م غير مسؤولة عن محتويات المواقع الإلكترونية المُدارة من قبل أطراف ثالثة، ولا تمثّل شركة مصطفى كرم وأولاده للتجارة العامة والمقاولات ذ.م.م أو تضمن أو ترعى أو تتحمل مسؤولية أي مواقع إلكترونية خارجية قد ترتبط بهذا الموقع الإلكتروني أو يرتبط بها. أي موقع إلكتروني خارجي تزوره من خلال النقر على رابط موجود في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني يقع خارج إطار تحكّم شركة مصطفى كرم وأولاده للتجارة العامة والمقاولات ذ.م.م وأنت تزور الموقع على مسؤوليتك الشخصية. دون الإخلال بأي بند ضمن هذه الشروط والأحكام، لن تتحمل الشركة مسؤولية المطالبات المتعلقة بوظيفة هذا الموقع الإلكتروني أو توافره.

تم فحص التنزيلات (بحسب توافرها) الموجودة على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني واختبارها، ولكننا ننصح بأن تستخدم مضاد فيروسات لفحص الملفات قبل استخدامها، كما ننصح أيضاً بامتلاك نسخة احتياطية محدّثة من قرصك الصلب قبل استخدام هذا الموقع الإلكتروني. لا تتحمّل شركة مصطفى كرم وأولاده للتجارة العامة والمقاولات ذ.م.م مسؤولية أي خلل أو ضرر أو فقدان للبيانات قد يصيب جهاز الكمبيوتر بشكل يتعلق باستخدام هذا الموقع الإلكتروني.

العلامات التجارية

ترجع ملكية كل العلامات التجارية والعلامات والصور والأسماء التجارية وأسماء الموديلات والشعارات والشارات إلى شركة ’سوزوكي‘ و/أو شركة مصطفى كرم وأولاده للتجارة العامة والمقاولات ذ.م.م ما لم تتم الإشارة لغير ذلك، ولا تسمح شركة ’سوزوكي‘ وشركة مصطفى كرم وأولاده للتجارة العامة والمقاولات ذ.م.م باستخدام هذه العناصر من قبل أي شخص آخر، ويعد هذا الاستخدام خرقاً لحقوق شركة ’سوزوكي‘ وشركة مصطفى كرم وأولاده للتجارة العامة والمقاولات ذ.م.م.

"Privacy Policy"

General

Entrance to this website assumes and deems you have read, understand and accept the legal terms and conditions stated herein. You should review these terms each time you access this site as they may change from time to time. If you do not accept these terms in full, you must stop using this website immediately.

Data Protection

Mustafa Karam and Sons General Trading and Contracting Co. WLL (“MK&Sons”) will not use the personal information collected on this website for any purpose other than individual customer care, mailing of product information or special offers. For these purposes, the information may be stored, processed, and, if necessary, passed on to affiliates or partners of MK&Sons or parties MK&Sons may represent. MK&Sons declares that all information will be treated confidentially and in accordance with the legal requirements under Kuwaiti law.

Cookies

The MK&Sons website uses cookies. Cookies can inform the website of what pages you visit and your preferences, which enable us to provide you with a more personalised service. You can set your browser to refuse cookies or to warn you before accepting them. Most parts of our site can be accessed even if your cookies are turned off. But you may find there are parts of the site which you cannot access if your cookies are turned off.

Copyrights

The text, images, graphics, sound files, animation files, video files and their arrangement on the websites are all subject to copyright and other intellectual property protection and is either owned by or licensed to Suzuki Motor Corporation (or its affiliates) (“Suzuki”) and/or MK&Sons. These items may not be copied, reproduced, republished, broadcast, modified, reposted or transferred in any manner whatsoever.

Warranties, liability

The information on this website is provided "as is" and without warranty of any kind, expressed or implied, including (but not limited to) any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for any particular purpose, or non-infringement of third party rights. We also do not warrant or represent the accuracy or completeness of information provided on this site and nor do we guarantee that use of this site will be uninterrupted or error-free or that the site and its servers are free of computer viruses or bugs.

Products appearing in this website are subject to availability and any offers contained on this website are subject to additional terms and conditions.

In no event shall MK&Sons be liable to any person for any damage or loss whatsoever that may arise from the use of any information contained in our website, products displayed on our website or the loss of any data, including, without limitation, any losses relating to special, indirect or consequential damages.

MK&Sons is not responsible for the contents of websites that are maintained by third parties. MK&Sons does not represent, warrant, endorse or hold responsibility over any external sites that may be linked to and from this website. Any external site that you visit by clicking through a link on this website is outside the control of MK&Sons and you visit entirely at your own risk Notwithstanding anything else in these terms & conditions, we will not be liable for claims relating to the functionality or availability of this website.

Downloads (as may be available) from this website have been scanned and tested but we recommend that you run a virus checker before use. We also recommend that you have an up-to-date backup of your hard disk before using this website. MK&Sons accept no responsibility for any disruption, damage and/or loss of data on your computer system that may occur relating to the use of this website

Trademarks

Unless otherwise indicated, all trademarks, marks, images, trade names, model names, logos, and emblems are proprietary to Suzuki and/or MK&Sons. Neither Suzuki nor MK&Sons give permission for its use by any other person. Any such use may constitute an infringement of the Suzuki’s/MK&Sons’ rights