"مجال السيارات"

إن شركة مصطفى كرم وأولاده (مصطفى كرم) هي الموزع الوحيد لمنتجات شركة ’سوزوكي موتور‘ (SMC) في الكويت منذ عام 1974.

وقد عززت جهود الدعم الكبير والتسويق الفعال التي تبذلها شركة مصطفى كرم من التعريف بمنتجات شركة ’سوزوكي‘، كما ساهمت في ترسيخ أسم كبير لعلامة ’سوزوكي‘ التجارية في الكويت. وقد حظيت هذه المبادرة بمزيد من الدعم عبر إستخدام منتجات ’سوزوكي‘ بأعداد كبيرة ضمن أسطولنا الخاص بتأجير السيارات واعتمادها من قبل مختلف العملاء في أساطيلهم الخاصة بالشركات ومن قبل عملاء التجزئة.

وتعرض معارضنا الحديثة الموجودة في محافظة الاحمدي ومنطقة الري خط منتجات كامل من سيارات ’سوزوكي‘ مثل سيارات الدفع الرباعي وسيارات الصالون وسيارات الفان ومجموعة من منتجات الدراجات النارية من ’سوزوكي‘ للرياضة والترفيه ودراجات سوزوكي الرباعية والمكائن البحرية (OBM)، لنلبي بذلك المتطلبات والإحتياجات المتنوعة للسكان في الكويت.

وتوفر أقسام قطع الغيار في مراكزنا بالري والاحمدي لعملاء ’سوزوكي‘ قطع غيار أصلية من ’سوزوكي‘.

بينما يقدم مركز الخدمة المزوّد بأحدث التجهيزات والتقنيات، والذي تديره مجموعة مهندسين مدربين بإشراف فريق الخدمة في شركة ’سوزوكي موتور‘، مجموعة شاملة من خدمات ما بعد البيع تلبي تطلعات جميع عملاء ’سوزوكي‘.

وتوفر ستواصل شركتا ’سوزوكي‘ ومصطفى كرم التزامها للآمد الطويل مع عملائها من خلال توفير منتجات استثنائية ذات قيمة راسخة، وتصاميم وتقنيات هندسية متفوقة تتميز بإنخفاض التكاليف التشغيلية لأن ’سوزوكي‘ هي أسلوب حياة!

"Automotive Solutions"

Mustafa Karam has been the sole distributor of Suzuki Motor Corporation (SMC) in Kuwait since October 1974.

Mustafa Karam’s strong support and effective marketing efforts has increased the overall product awareness of Suzuki products and has established a strong brand name for Suzuki in Kuwait. This initiative has been further strengthened by Suzuki products being used in large quantities in our Rent A Car fleet, by various customers for their corporate fleets and by retail customers.

Our modern showrooms at Ahmadi and Al Rai display the full line of Suzuki vehicles such as SUVs, saloons and vans, a range of Suzuki motorcycles for sports and leisure, Suzuki ATVs and Suzuki marine outboard motors (Marine), thereby catering to the varied needs of the customers in Kuwait.

The spare parts counters in Al Rai and Ahmadi ensures Genuine Suzuki Spare parts to its Suzuki Customers.

A state-of-the-art garage, manned by engineers trained by SMC Service Group, provides an extensive range of after-sales service that meets the expectations of all Suzuki customers.

SMC and Mustafa Karam will continue their long-term commitment to customers by supplying exceptional products that have solid value, superior design & engineering and low running costs because Suzuki is the Way of Life!